Who's who and does what


The preferred means of contact with the Club is by email. Individual members' contact details are available to other members in the Members Only area.

Committee


Mac Armstrong
Commodore & Director
07815 134306
commodore@cycadmin.org

Dave Wheatley (RYA Principal)
Vice Commodore, Director & Training Officer
07834 274370
training@cycadmin.org

Ross Dyter
Rear Commodore & Director
rc@cycadmin.org

Libby Gawith
Hon. Treasurer & Director
treasurer@cycadmin.org

Nick Keene
Moorings Officer & Director
moorings@cycadmin.org

Mike Sissons
Hon. Secretary
secretary@cycadmin.org

Simon Clewes
Clubhouse Officer & Foreshore Manager
07974 111107
club@cargreenyacht.club

Richard Barrow
Sailing Officer
sailing@cargreenyacht.club

Clarissa Newall
Cadet Officer
cadet@cargreenyacht.club

Helene Ansell
Social Secretary
social@cargreenyacht.club

Peter Plume
Membership Secretary & Data Privacy Manager
memsec@cargreenyacht.club

Managers


John Davis
Acting Bargemaster

01579 350360
barge@cargreenyacht.club

Justin Butler
River Manager
river@cargreenyacht.club

Martin Worth
Boatwatch Manager

boatwatch@cargreenyacht.club

Hannah Cash
Cadet Welfare Manager
welfare@cargreenyacht.club

"Con"
Bar Manager

bar@cargreenyacht.club

Tim Bell
IT Manager
it@cargreenyacht.club

Jill Trew
Communications Manager
communications@cargreenyacht.club

Ian Oram
Postmaster/Webmaster
webmaster@cargreenyacht.club

The preferred means of contact is by email.



Company details


Cargreen Yacht Club Limited
Companies Registry number 05121798
A company limited by guarantee and without a share capital.
Registered Office: The Clubhouse, Coombe Lane, Cargreen PL12 6PB

This website uses cookies to allow navigation around the site. By using and further navigating this website you accept this.
See the Information > Privacy page for more details of personal information used by linked sites.