Who's who and does what


The preferred means of contact with the Club is by email. Individual members' contact details are available to other members on the Members website.

Committee


Richard Barrow
Richard Barrow
Commodore & Director
commodore@cargreenyacht.club



Jennie Gee
Jennie Gee
Vice Commodore, Director & Cadet Officer
cadet@cargreenyacht.club



Libby Gawith
Libby Gawith
Treasurer & Director
treasurer@cargreenyacht.club



James Green
James Green
Moorings Officer
moorings@cargreenyacht.club


Mike Sissons
Mike Sissons
Secretary
secretary@cargreenyacht.club


Pete Plume
Peter Plume
Membership Secretary & Data Privacy Manager
memsec@cargreenyacht.club


Gwenda Keene
Gwenda Keene
Social Secretary
social@cargreenyacht.club


Simon Clewes
Simon Clewes
Clubhouse Officer & Foreshore Manager
07974 111107
club@cargreenyacht.club


Ian Oram
Ian Oram
Webmaster
webmaster@cargreenyacht.club


John Davis
John Davis
Bargemaster

01579 350360
barge@cargreenyacht.club

Tim Bell

Tim Bell
SCM Officer
it@cargreenyacht.club

Hannah Cash

Hannah Cash
Training Officer
training@cargreenyacht.club


Managers


Justin Butler
River Manager
river@cargreenyacht.club

Martin Worth
Boatwatch Manager

boatwatch@cargreenyacht.club

Suzy Dyter
Cadet Welfare Manager
welfare@cargreenyacht.club

"Con"
Bar Manager

bar@cargreenyacht.club

Jill Trew
Communications Manager
communications@cargreenyacht.club

Dean Winsbury
Deputy Clubhouse Officer & Foreshore Manager



The preferred means of contact is by email.

Feedback about your experience of the Club may be sent to feedback@cargreenyacht.club. All feedback, positive or negative is gratefully received as it helps us to improve, thank you.


Company details


Cargreen Yacht Club Limited
Companies Registry number 05121798
A company limited by guarantee and without a share capital.
Registered Office: The Clubhouse, Coombe Lane, Cargreen PL12 6PB

This website uses cookies to allow navigation around the site. By using and further navigating this website you accept this.
See the Information > Privacy page for more details of personal information used by linked sites.